The perfect shoe

The perfect shoe

I love ballerinas and I don’t like wearing high heels. So this is the perfect compromise between the two. The fact that it brightens up an autumn day with its bright red colour is a plus. I saw a girl wearing them the other day, they looked divine. There has been a lot of recent research in experimental social psychology on how clothes can affect our brain and change our perception of ourselves. I look forward to read more on the topic. Personally, bright colours always make me feel in a better mood but I rarely think they suit me. With these shoes however, there is no excuse.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

